North Shore Woodturners Guild

Events

Schedule of events of the coming term

May 2018

Adult Training

Thursday, 24 May 2018 07:00 p.m.

No Description
View...

Guild Open - Come along and Turn

Saturday, 26 May 2018 09:00 a.m.

Come along and Turn, there is always someone here to help. No equipment required.
View...

Monday Crowd - Guild Open

Monday, 28 May 2018 09:00 a.m.

No Description
View...

LES WHITTY DEMO

Tuesday, 29 May 2018 07:00 p.m.

No Description
View...

Adult Training

Thursday, 31 May 2018 07:00 p.m.

No Description
View...

June 2018

Guild Open - Come along and Turn

Saturday, 02 Jun 2018 09:00 a.m.

Come along and Turn, there is always someone here to help. No equipment required.
View...

Monday Crowd - Guild Open

Monday, 04 Jun 2018 09:00 a.m.

No Description
View...

BRUCE WOOD DEMO

Tuesday, 05 Jun 2018 07:00 p.m.

No Description
View...

Adult Training

Thursday, 07 Jun 2018 07:00 p.m.

No Description
View...

Guild Open - Come along and Turn

Saturday, 09 Jun 2018 09:00 a.m.

Come along and Turn, there is always someone here to help. No equipment required.
View...

Monday Crowd - Guild Open

Monday, 11 Jun 2018 09:00 a.m.

No Description
View...

DICK VEITCH DEMO

Tuesday, 12 Jun 2018 07:00 p.m.

No Description
View...

Adult Training

Thursday, 14 Jun 2018 07:00 p.m.

No Description
View...

Guild Open - Come along and Turn

Saturday, 16 Jun 2018 09:00 a.m.

Come along and Turn, there is always someone here to help. No equipment required.
View...

Monday Crowd - Guild Open

Monday, 18 Jun 2018 09:00 a.m.

No Description
View...

DAVID DERNIE DEMO

Tuesday, 19 Jun 2018 07:00 p.m.

No Description
View...

Adult Training

Thursday, 21 Jun 2018 07:00 p.m.

No Description
View...

Guild Open - Come along and Turn

Saturday, 23 Jun 2018 09:00 a.m.

Come along and Turn, there is always someone here to help. No equipment required.
View...

Monday Crowd - Guild Open

Monday, 25 Jun 2018 09:00 a.m.

No Description
View...

TERRY SCOTT DEMO

Tuesday, 26 Jun 2018 07:00 p.m.

No Description
View...

July 2018

Monday Crowd - Guild Open

Monday, 02 Jul 2018 09:00 a.m.

No Description
View...

END OF TERM FAMILY FUN EVENT

Tuesday, 03 Jul 2018 07:00 p.m.

No Description
View...

Guild Open - Come and Turn

Saturday, 07 Jul 2018 09:00 a.m.

No Description
View...

Monday Crowd - Guild Open

Monday, 09 Jul 2018 09:00 a.m.

No Description
View...

Guild Open - Come along & Turn

Tuesday, 10 Jul 2018 07:00 p.m.

No Description
View...

Guild Open - Come and Turn

Saturday, 14 Jul 2018 09:00 a.m.

No Description
View...

Monday Crowd - Guild Open

Monday, 16 Jul 2018 09:00 a.m.

No Description
View...

Guild Open - Come along & Turn

Tuesday, 17 Jul 2018 07:00 p.m.

No Description
View...

Guild Open - Come and Turn

Saturday, 21 Jul 2018 09:00 a.m.

No Description
View...

Monday Crowd - Guild Open

Monday, 23 Jul 2018 09:00 a.m.

No Description
View...

Adult Training

Thursday, 26 Jul 2018 07:00 p.m.

No Description
View...

Guild Open - Come and Turn

Saturday, 28 Jul 2018 09:00 a.m.

No Description
View...

Monday Crowd - Guild Open

Monday, 30 Jul 2018 09:00 a.m.

No Description
View...

August 2018

Adult Training

Thursday, 02 Aug 2018 07:00 p.m.

No Description
View...

Guild Open - Come and Turn

Saturday, 04 Aug 2018 09:00 a.m.

No Description
View...

Monday Crowd - Guild Open

Monday, 06 Aug 2018 09:00 a.m.

No Description
View...

Adult Training

Thursday, 09 Aug 2018 07:00 p.m.

No Description
View...

Guild Open - Come and Turn

Saturday, 11 Aug 2018 09:00 a.m.

No Description
View...

Monday Crowd - Guild Open

Monday, 13 Aug 2018 09:00 a.m.

No Description
View...

Adult Training

Thursday, 16 Aug 2018 07:00 p.m.

No Description
View...

Guild Open - Come and Turn

Saturday, 18 Aug 2018 09:00 a.m.

No Description
View...

Monday Crowd - Guild Open

Monday, 20 Aug 2018 09:00 a.m.

No Description
View...

Adult Training

Thursday, 23 Aug 2018 07:00 p.m.

No Description
View...

Guild Open - Come and Turn

Saturday, 25 Aug 2018 09:00 a.m.

No Description
View...

Monday Crowd - Guild Open

Monday, 27 Aug 2018 09:00 a.m.

No Description
View...

Adult Training

Thursday, 30 Aug 2018 07:00 p.m.

No Description
View...

September 2018

Guild Open - Come and Turn

Saturday, 01 Sep 2018 09:00 a.m.

No Description
View...

Monday Crowd - Guild Open

Monday, 03 Sep 2018 09:00 a.m.

No Description
View...

Adult Training

Thursday, 06 Sep 2018 07:00 p.m.

No Description
View...

Guild Open - Come and Turn

Saturday, 08 Sep 2018 09:00 a.m.

No Description
View...

Monday Crowd - Guild Open

Monday, 10 Sep 2018 09:00 a.m.

No Description
View...

Adult Training

Thursday, 13 Sep 2018 07:00 p.m.

No Description
View...

Guild Open - Come and Turn

Saturday, 15 Sep 2018 09:00 a.m.

No Description
View...

Monday Crowd - Guild Open

Monday, 17 Sep 2018 09:00 a.m.

No Description
View...

Guild Open - Come and Turn

Saturday, 22 Sep 2018 09:00 a.m.

No Description
View...

Monday Crowd - Guild Open

Monday, 24 Sep 2018 09:00 a.m.

No Description
View...

October 2018

Monday Crowd - Guild Open

Monday, 01 Oct 2018 09:00 a.m.

No Description
View...

Guild Open - Come Along & Turn

Tuesday, 02 Oct 2018 07:00 p.m.

No Description
View...

Saturday Opening

Saturday, 06 Oct 2018 09:00 a.m.

No Description
View...

Monday Crowd - Guild Open

Monday, 08 Oct 2018 09:00 a.m.

No Description
View...

Guild Open - Come Along & Turn

Tuesday, 09 Oct 2018 07:00 p.m.

No Description
View...

Saturday Opening

Saturday, 13 Oct 2018 09:00 a.m.

No Description
View...

Monday Crowd - Guild Open

Monday, 15 Oct 2018 09:00 a.m.

No Description
View...

Adult Training

Thursday, 18 Oct 2018 07:00 p.m.

No Description
View...

Saturday Opening

Saturday, 20 Oct 2018 09:00 a.m.

No Description
View...

Monday Crowd - Guild Open

Monday, 22 Oct 2018 09:00 a.m.

No Description
View...

Adult Training

Thursday, 25 Oct 2018 07:00 p.m.

No Description
View...

Saturday Opening

Saturday, 27 Oct 2018 09:00 a.m.

No Description
View...

Monday Crowd - Guild Open

Monday, 29 Oct 2018 09:00 a.m.

No Description
View...

November 2018

Adult Training

Thursday, 01 Nov 2018 07:00 p.m.

No Description
View...

Saturday Opening

Saturday, 03 Nov 2018 09:00 a.m.

No Description
View...

Monday Crowd - Guild Open

Monday, 05 Nov 2018 09:00 a.m.

No Description
View...

Adult Training

Thursday, 08 Nov 2018 07:00 p.m.

No Description
View...

Saturday Opening

Saturday, 10 Nov 2018 09:00 a.m.

No Description
View...

Monday Crowd - Guild Open

Monday, 12 Nov 2018 09:00 a.m.

No Description
View...

Adult Training

Thursday, 15 Nov 2018 07:00 p.m.

No Description
View...

Saturday Opening

Saturday, 17 Nov 2018 09:00 a.m.

No Description
View...

Monday Crowd - Guild Open

Monday, 19 Nov 2018 09:00 a.m.

No Description
View...

Adult Training

Thursday, 22 Nov 2018 07:00 p.m.

No Description
View...

Saturday Opening

Saturday, 24 Nov 2018 09:00 a.m.

No Description
View...

Monday Crowd - Guild Open

Monday, 26 Nov 2018 09:00 a.m.

No Description
View...

Adult Training

Thursday, 29 Nov 2018 07:00 p.m.

No Description
View...

December 2018

Saturday Opening

Saturday, 01 Dec 2018 09:00 a.m.

No Description
View...

Monday Crowd - Guild Open

Monday, 03 Dec 2018 09:00 a.m.

No Description
View...

Adult Training

Thursday, 06 Dec 2018 07:00 p.m.

No Description
View...

Saturday Opening

Saturday, 08 Dec 2018 09:00 a.m.

No Description
View...

Monday Crowd - Guild Open

Monday, 10 Dec 2018 09:00 a.m.

No Description
View...

Saturday Opening

Saturday, 15 Dec 2018 09:00 a.m.

No Description
View...

Monday Crowd - Guild Open

Monday, 17 Dec 2018 09:00 a.m.

No Description
View...

Saturday Opening

Saturday, 22 Dec 2018 09:00 a.m.

No Description
View...

Monday Crowd - Guild Open

Monday, 24 Dec 2018 09:00 a.m.

No Description
View...

Monday Crowd - Guild Open

Monday, 31 Dec 2018 09:00 a.m.

No Description
View...

January 2019

Monday Crowd - Guild Open

Monday, 07 Jan 2019 09:00 a.m.

No Description
View...

Monday Crowd - Guild Open

Monday, 14 Jan 2019 09:00 a.m.

No Description
View...

Monday Crowd - Guild Open

Monday, 21 Jan 2019 09:00 a.m.

No Description
View...

Monday Crowd - Guild Open

Monday, 28 Jan 2019 09:00 a.m.

No Description
View...

February 2019

Monday Crowd - Guild Open

Monday, 04 Feb 2019 09:00 a.m.

No Description
View...

Monday Crowd - Guild Open

Monday, 11 Feb 2019 09:00 a.m.

No Description
View...

Monday Crowd - Guild Open

Monday, 18 Feb 2019 09:00 a.m.

No Description
View...

Monday Crowd - Guild Open

Monday, 25 Feb 2019 09:00 a.m.

No Description
View...

March 2019

Monday Crowd - Guild Open

Monday, 04 Mar 2019 09:00 a.m.

No Description
View...

Monday Crowd - Guild Open

Monday, 11 Mar 2019 09:00 a.m.

No Description
View...

Monday Crowd - Guild Open

Monday, 18 Mar 2019 09:00 a.m.

No Description
View...

Monday Crowd - Guild Open

Monday, 25 Mar 2019 09:00 a.m.

No Description
View...

April 2019

Monday Crowd - Guild Open

Monday, 01 Apr 2019 09:00 a.m.

No Description
View...

Monday Crowd - Guild Open

Monday, 08 Apr 2019 09:00 a.m.

No Description
View...

Monday Crowd - Guild Open

Monday, 15 Apr 2019 09:00 a.m.

No Description
View...

Monday Crowd - Guild Open

Monday, 22 Apr 2019 09:00 a.m.

No Description
View...

Monday Crowd - Guild Open

Monday, 29 Apr 2019 09:00 a.m.

No Description
View...

May 2019

Monday Crowd - Guild Open

Monday, 06 May 2019 09:00 a.m.

No Description
View...

Monday Crowd - Guild Open

Monday, 13 May 2019 09:00 a.m.

No Description
View...

Monday Crowd - Guild Open

Monday, 20 May 2019 09:00 a.m.

No Description
View...