North Shore Woodturners Guild

Events

Schedule of events of the coming term

March 2019

Monday Crowd - Guild is Open

Monday, 25 Mar 2019 09:00 a.m.

No Description
View...

Bruce Wood Demo

Tuesday, 26 Mar 2019 07:00 p.m.

No Description
View...

Saturday

Saturday, 30 Mar 2019 09:00 a.m.

No Description
View...

April 2019

Monday Crowd - Guild is Open

Monday, 01 Apr 2019 09:00 a.m.

No Description
View...

Julie Gannaway Demo

Tuesday, 02 Apr 2019 07:00 p.m.

No Description
View...

Saturday

Saturday, 06 Apr 2019 09:00 a.m.

No Description
View...

Monday Crowd - Guild is Open

Monday, 08 Apr 2019 09:00 a.m.

No Description
View...

End of Term

Tuesday, 09 Apr 2019 07:00 p.m.

No Description
View...

Neil Turner Day Demonstrations

Sunday, 14 Apr 2019 10:00 a.m.

No Description
View...

NEIL TURNER WORKSHOP - CORAL EMBELLISHMENT ON OGEE FORM

Monday, 15 Apr 2019 08:00 a.m.

No Description
View...

Monday Crowd - Guild is Open

Monday, 22 Apr 2019 09:00 a.m.

No Description
View...

Monday Crowd - Guild is Open

Monday, 29 Apr 2019 09:00 a.m.

No Description
View...

May 2019

Monday Crowd - Guild is Open

Monday, 06 May 2019 09:00 a.m.

No Description
View...

Monday Crowd - Guild is Open

Monday, 13 May 2019 09:00 a.m.

No Description
View...

Monday Crowd - Guild is Open

Monday, 20 May 2019 09:00 a.m.

No Description
View...

Monday Crowd - Guild is Open

Monday, 27 May 2019 09:00 a.m.

No Description
View...

June 2019

Monday Crowd - Guild is Open

Monday, 03 Jun 2019 09:00 a.m.

No Description
View...

Monday Crowd - Guild is Open

Monday, 10 Jun 2019 09:00 a.m.

No Description
View...

Monday Crowd - Guild is Open

Monday, 17 Jun 2019 09:00 a.m.

No Description
View...

Monday Crowd - Guild is Open

Monday, 24 Jun 2019 09:00 a.m.

No Description
View...

July 2019

Monday Crowd - Guild is Open

Monday, 01 Jul 2019 09:00 a.m.

No Description
View...

Monday Crowd - Guild is Open

Monday, 08 Jul 2019 09:00 a.m.

No Description
View...

Monday Crowd - Guild is Open

Monday, 15 Jul 2019 09:00 a.m.

No Description
View...

Monday Crowd - Guild is Open

Monday, 22 Jul 2019 09:00 a.m.

No Description
View...

Monday Crowd - Guild is Open

Monday, 29 Jul 2019 09:00 a.m.

No Description
View...

August 2019

Monday Crowd - Guild is Open

Monday, 05 Aug 2019 09:00 a.m.

No Description
View...

Monday Crowd - Guild is Open

Monday, 12 Aug 2019 09:00 a.m.

No Description
View...

Monday Crowd - Guild is Open

Monday, 19 Aug 2019 09:00 a.m.

No Description
View...

Monday Crowd - Guild is Open

Monday, 26 Aug 2019 09:00 a.m.

No Description
View...

September 2019

Monday Crowd - Guild is Open

Monday, 02 Sep 2019 09:00 a.m.

No Description
View...

Monday Crowd - Guild is Open

Monday, 09 Sep 2019 09:00 a.m.

No Description
View...

Monday Crowd - Guild is Open

Monday, 16 Sep 2019 09:00 a.m.

No Description
View...

Monday Crowd - Guild is Open

Monday, 23 Sep 2019 09:00 a.m.

No Description
View...

Monday Crowd - Guild is Open

Monday, 30 Sep 2019 09:00 a.m.

No Description
View...

October 2019

Monday Crowd - Guild is Open

Monday, 07 Oct 2019 09:00 a.m.

No Description
View...

Monday Crowd - Guild is Open

Monday, 14 Oct 2019 09:00 a.m.

No Description
View...

Monday Crowd - Guild is Open

Monday, 21 Oct 2019 09:00 a.m.

No Description
View...

Monday Crowd - Guild is Open

Monday, 28 Oct 2019 09:00 a.m.

No Description
View...

November 2019

Monday Crowd - Guild is Open

Monday, 04 Nov 2019 09:00 a.m.

No Description
View...

Monday Crowd - Guild is Open

Monday, 11 Nov 2019 09:00 a.m.

No Description
View...

Monday Crowd - Guild is Open

Monday, 18 Nov 2019 09:00 a.m.

No Description
View...

Monday Crowd - Guild is Open

Monday, 25 Nov 2019 09:00 a.m.

No Description
View...

December 2019

Monday Crowd - Guild is Open

Monday, 02 Dec 2019 09:00 a.m.

No Description
View...

Monday Crowd - Guild is Open

Monday, 09 Dec 2019 09:00 a.m.

No Description
View...

Monday Crowd - Guild is Open

Monday, 16 Dec 2019 09:00 a.m.

No Description
View...

Monday Crowd - Guild is Open

Monday, 23 Dec 2019 09:00 a.m.

No Description
View...

Monday Crowd - Guild is Open

Monday, 30 Dec 2019 09:00 a.m.

No Description
View...

January 2020

Monday Crowd - Guild is Open

Monday, 06 Jan 2020 09:00 a.m.

No Description
View...

Monday Crowd - Guild is Open

Monday, 13 Jan 2020 09:00 a.m.

No Description
View...

Monday Crowd - Guild is Open

Monday, 20 Jan 2020 09:00 a.m.

No Description
View...

Monday Crowd - Guild is Open

Monday, 27 Jan 2020 09:00 a.m.

No Description
View...

February 2020

Monday Crowd - Guild is Open

Monday, 03 Feb 2020 09:00 a.m.

No Description
View...

Monday Crowd - Guild is Open

Monday, 10 Feb 2020 09:00 a.m.

No Description
View...

Monday Crowd - Guild is Open

Monday, 17 Feb 2020 09:00 a.m.

No Description
View...

Monday Crowd - Guild is Open

Monday, 24 Feb 2020 09:00 a.m.

No Description
View...

March 2020

Monday Crowd - Guild is Open

Monday, 02 Mar 2020 09:00 a.m.

No Description
View...

Monday Crowd - Guild is Open

Monday, 09 Mar 2020 09:00 a.m.

No Description
View...

Monday Crowd - Guild is Open

Monday, 16 Mar 2020 09:00 a.m.

No Description
View...