North Shore Woodturners Guild

Events

Schedule of events of the coming term

November 2019

Christmas Toys with Les

Saturday, 16 Nov 2019 09:00 a.m.

The Guild is open so pop in and do some turning!
View...

Monday Crowd - Guild is Open

Monday, 18 Nov 2019 09:00 a.m.

The Guild is open - come do some turning, wood prep or just pop in for morning tea!
View...

Demonstrator Trefor Roberts

Tuesday, 19 Nov 2019 07:00 p.m.

No Description
View...

Come & Turn

Saturday, 23 Nov 2019 07:00 a.m.

The Guild is open so pop in and do some turning!
View...

Monday Crowd - Guild is Open

Monday, 25 Nov 2019 09:00 a.m.

The Guild is open - come do some turning, wood prep or just pop in for morning tea!
View...

Demonstrator To be Confirmed

Tuesday, 26 Nov 2019 07:00 p.m.

No Description
View...

Come & Turn

Saturday, 30 Nov 2019 09:00 a.m.

The Guild is open so pop in and do some turning!
View...

December 2019

Monday Crowd - Guild is Open

Monday, 02 Dec 2019 09:00 a.m.

The Guild is open - come do some turning, wood prep or just pop in for morning tea!
View...

Demonstrator Terry Scott

Tuesday, 03 Dec 2019 07:00 p.m.

No Description
View...

Come & Turn

Saturday, 07 Dec 2019 07:00 a.m.

The Guild is open so pop in and do some turning!
View...

Monday Crowd - Guild is Open

Monday, 09 Dec 2019 09:00 a.m.

The Guild is open - come do some turning, wood prep or just pop in for morning tea!
View...

Christmas Party - Yahoo

Tuesday, 10 Dec 2019 07:00 p.m.

No Description
View...

Monday Crowd - Guild is Open

Monday, 16 Dec 2019 09:00 a.m.

The Guild is open - come do some turning, wood prep or just pop in for morning tea!
View...

Monday Crowd - Guild is Open

Monday, 23 Dec 2019 09:00 a.m.

The Guild is open - come do some turning, wood prep or just pop in for morning tea!
View...

Monday Crowd - Guild is Open

Monday, 30 Dec 2019 09:00 a.m.

The Guild is open - come do some turning, wood prep or just pop in for morning tea!
View...

January 2020

Monday Crowd - Guild is Open

Monday, 06 Jan 2020 09:00 a.m.

The Guild is open - come do some turning, wood prep or just pop in for morning tea!
View...

Monday Crowd - Guild is Open

Monday, 13 Jan 2020 09:00 a.m.

The Guild is open - come do some turning, wood prep or just pop in for morning tea!
View...

Monday Crowd - Guild is Open

Monday, 20 Jan 2020 09:00 a.m.

The Guild is open - come do some turning, wood prep or just pop in for morning tea!
View...

Monday Crowd - Guild is Open

Monday, 27 Jan 2020 09:00 a.m.

The Guild is open - come do some turning, wood prep or just pop in for morning tea!
View...

February 2020

Monday Crowd - Guild is Open

Monday, 03 Feb 2020 09:00 a.m.

The Guild is open - come do some turning, wood prep or just pop in for morning tea!
View...

Monday Crowd - Guild is Open

Monday, 10 Feb 2020 09:00 a.m.

The Guild is open - come do some turning, wood prep or just pop in for morning tea!
View...

Monday Crowd - Guild is Open

Monday, 17 Feb 2020 09:00 a.m.

The Guild is open - come do some turning, wood prep or just pop in for morning tea!
View...

Monday Crowd - Guild is Open

Monday, 24 Feb 2020 09:00 a.m.

The Guild is open - come do some turning, wood prep or just pop in for morning tea!
View...

March 2020

Monday Crowd - Guild is Open

Monday, 02 Mar 2020 09:00 a.m.

The Guild is open - come do some turning, wood prep or just pop in for morning tea!
View...

Monday Crowd - Guild is Open

Monday, 09 Mar 2020 09:00 a.m.

The Guild is open - come do some turning, wood prep or just pop in for morning tea!
View...

Monday Crowd - Guild is Open

Monday, 16 Mar 2020 09:00 a.m.

The Guild is open - come do some turning, wood prep or just pop in for morning tea!
View...

Monday Crowd - Guild is Open

Monday, 23 Mar 2020 09:00 a.m.

The Guild is open - come do some turning, wood prep or just pop in for morning tea!
View...

Monday Crowd - Guild is Open

Monday, 30 Mar 2020 09:00 a.m.

The Guild is open - come do some turning, wood prep or just pop in for morning tea!
View...

April 2020

Monday Crowd - Guild is Open

Monday, 06 Apr 2020 09:00 a.m.

The Guild is open - come do some turning, wood prep or just pop in for morning tea!
View...

Monday Crowd - Guild is Open

Monday, 13 Apr 2020 09:00 a.m.

The Guild is open - come do some turning, wood prep or just pop in for morning tea!
View...

Monday Crowd - Guild is Open

Monday, 20 Apr 2020 09:00 a.m.

The Guild is open - come do some turning, wood prep or just pop in for morning tea!
View...

Monday Crowd - Guild is Open

Monday, 27 Apr 2020 09:00 a.m.

The Guild is open - come do some turning, wood prep or just pop in for morning tea!
View...

May 2020

Monday Crowd - Guild is Open

Monday, 04 May 2020 09:00 a.m.

The Guild is open - come do some turning, wood prep or just pop in for morning tea!
View...

Monday Crowd - Guild is Open

Monday, 11 May 2020 09:00 a.m.

The Guild is open - come do some turning, wood prep or just pop in for morning tea!
View...

Monday Crowd - Guild is Open

Monday, 18 May 2020 09:00 a.m.

The Guild is open - come do some turning, wood prep or just pop in for morning tea!
View...

Monday Crowd - Guild is Open

Monday, 25 May 2020 09:00 a.m.

The Guild is open - come do some turning, wood prep or just pop in for morning tea!
View...

June 2020

Monday Crowd - Guild is Open

Monday, 01 Jun 2020 09:00 a.m.

The Guild is open - come do some turning, wood prep or just pop in for morning tea!
View...

Monday Crowd - Guild is Open

Monday, 08 Jun 2020 09:00 a.m.

The Guild is open - come do some turning, wood prep or just pop in for morning tea!
View...

Monday Crowd - Guild is Open

Monday, 15 Jun 2020 09:00 a.m.

The Guild is open - come do some turning, wood prep or just pop in for morning tea!
View...

Monday Crowd - Guild is Open

Monday, 22 Jun 2020 09:00 a.m.

The Guild is open - come do some turning, wood prep or just pop in for morning tea!
View...

Monday Crowd - Guild is Open

Monday, 29 Jun 2020 09:00 a.m.

The Guild is open - come do some turning, wood prep or just pop in for morning tea!
View...

July 2020

Monday Crowd - Guild is Open

Monday, 06 Jul 2020 09:00 a.m.

The Guild is open - come do some turning, wood prep or just pop in for morning tea!
View...

Monday Crowd - Guild is Open

Monday, 13 Jul 2020 09:00 a.m.

The Guild is open - come do some turning, wood prep or just pop in for morning tea!
View...

Monday Crowd - Guild is Open

Monday, 20 Jul 2020 09:00 a.m.

The Guild is open - come do some turning, wood prep or just pop in for morning tea!
View...

Monday Crowd - Guild is Open

Monday, 27 Jul 2020 09:00 a.m.

The Guild is open - come do some turning, wood prep or just pop in for morning tea!
View...

August 2020

Monday Crowd - Guild is Open

Monday, 03 Aug 2020 09:00 a.m.

The Guild is open - come do some turning, wood prep or just pop in for morning tea!
View...

Monday Crowd - Guild is Open

Monday, 10 Aug 2020 09:00 a.m.

The Guild is open - come do some turning, wood prep or just pop in for morning tea!
View...

Monday Crowd - Guild is Open

Monday, 17 Aug 2020 09:00 a.m.

The Guild is open - come do some turning, wood prep or just pop in for morning tea!
View...

Monday Crowd - Guild is Open

Monday, 24 Aug 2020 09:00 a.m.

The Guild is open - come do some turning, wood prep or just pop in for morning tea!
View...

Monday Crowd - Guild is Open

Monday, 31 Aug 2020 09:00 a.m.

The Guild is open - come do some turning, wood prep or just pop in for morning tea!
View...

September 2020

Monday Crowd - Guild is Open

Monday, 07 Sep 2020 09:00 a.m.

The Guild is open - come do some turning, wood prep or just pop in for morning tea!
View...

Monday Crowd - Guild is Open

Monday, 14 Sep 2020 09:00 a.m.

The Guild is open - come do some turning, wood prep or just pop in for morning tea!
View...

Monday Crowd - Guild is Open

Monday, 21 Sep 2020 09:00 a.m.

The Guild is open - come do some turning, wood prep or just pop in for morning tea!
View...

Monday Crowd - Guild is Open

Monday, 28 Sep 2020 09:00 a.m.

The Guild is open - come do some turning, wood prep or just pop in for morning tea!
View...

October 2020

Monday Crowd - Guild is Open

Monday, 05 Oct 2020 09:00 a.m.

The Guild is open - come do some turning, wood prep or just pop in for morning tea!
View...

Monday Crowd - Guild is Open

Monday, 12 Oct 2020 09:00 a.m.

The Guild is open - come do some turning, wood prep or just pop in for morning tea!
View...

Monday Crowd - Guild is Open

Monday, 19 Oct 2020 09:00 a.m.

The Guild is open - come do some turning, wood prep or just pop in for morning tea!
View...

Monday Crowd - Guild is Open

Monday, 26 Oct 2020 09:00 a.m.

The Guild is open - come do some turning, wood prep or just pop in for morning tea!
View...

November 2020

Monday Crowd - Guild is Open

Monday, 02 Nov 2020 09:00 a.m.

The Guild is open - come do some turning, wood prep or just pop in for morning tea!
View...

Monday Crowd - Guild is Open

Monday, 09 Nov 2020 09:00 a.m.

The Guild is open - come do some turning, wood prep or just pop in for morning tea!
View...